Ordförande, Dag Klackenberg, Kista

Vice ordförande/ Kommunikationsansvarig, Madeleine Siösteen Thiel, Engelbrekt  m.thiel@hotmail.com

Sekreterare, Lars Jilmstad, Farsta lars.jilmstad@riksdagen.se

Ledamot, Birgitta Thulin, S:t Göran gittanthulin@gmail.com

Ledamot, Berthold Gustavsson, Brännkyrka berthold.gustavsson@gmail.com

Ledamot, Örjan Hultåker, Engelbrekt orjan.hultaker@yahoo.com

Ledamot, Hugo Nordenfelt, Oscar Södra hugo@nordenfelt.se

Ledamot, Kristina Ekelund, Gärdet kdmekelund@gmail.com

Ledamot, Robert Stahre, Brännkyrka robert.stahre@hotmail.com

Hedersledamöter

Elisabeth Fleetwood

Siv Lapins

Valberedning

Bo Sundin, sammankallande bo.sundin@one.se

Annika Sandström annika.sandstrom@gmail.com

Lisbeth Crabo Ljungman craboljungman@yahoo.se

Revisorer

Birgitta Guntsch birgittaguntsch@hotmail.com

Lars Riddervik lars.riddervik@icloude.com